top of page

Kom kuier saam by Heilbron Boeretreat
en koester 'n verskil!


Early B

Earl Swartz, aka Early B, started his career in Port Elizabeth in 2012. His song "Bene Lam" won a Ghoema award for best song of the year in 2017. In 2019 he won a Ghoema award for best song of the year for "Ben 10", as well as an award for most streamed album of the year for "Aangename Kennis".


Jay du Plessis

Pop singer who became known as the frontman of the South African group Eden. He has also enjoyed a successful solo career, and performed on stage with well-known acts such as The Corrs, Ronan Keating and Westlife. He won a local GMT Award for Best Pop Album.


Lianie May

Lianie May is a musician from South African, who launched her career in 2007 with her debut album Vergeet My Nie (Forget Me Not) and is best known for her song Soen My Nie Meer Nie (Don't Kiss Me Anymore). Most of her songs is in her native language, Afrikaans, but some is in English and tributes to popular singers like Belinda Carlisle.


Jan Rhaap

Jan Rhaap is an Afrikaans singer from the Northern Cape in South Africa. He released his debut album 'Laaste Kans' in 2014.

bottom of page